Previously known as Veteran Sport Australia

Latest News

Which countries will participate in Invictus Games The Hague?

Competitors will come from 20 nations including Afghanistan, Australia, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, Estonia, France, Georgia, Germany, Iraq, Italy, Jordan, The Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, the Republic of Korea, Romania, Ukraine, the United States, the United Kingdom.